Latest Products https://www.sunilfire.com Latest Products Tue, 24 Nov 2020 10:08:36 +0530 en-us https://www.sunilfire.com Fire Fighting Equipment https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-fighting-equipment.htm https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-fighting-equipment.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Extinguisher Spare Parts https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-extinguisher-spare-parts.htm https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-extinguisher-spare-parts.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are chief Supplier & Manufacturer of a wide range of which Fire Extinguisher Spare Parts. Our range includes ABC, AFFF, DCP, CO2 type Fire Extinguisher Spare Parts such as PVC Belt for Fire Extinguishers, Fire Extinguisher Pressure Gauge, Etc. Fire Safety Products https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-safety-products.htm https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-safety-products.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is prominent Manufacturer and Supplier from Nagpur. We offer Fire Safety Products such as Fire Proof Helmet, Fire Proof Hand Gloves, Fire Safety Shoes, Fire Safety Signs and Safety Mask. Fire Hydrant Accessories https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-hydrant-accessories.htm https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-hydrant-accessories.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in manufacturing and supplying of Fire Hydrant Accessories in India. We use only superior quality raw materials, which are made under expert supervision. We make sure that everything falls in the preset of safety norms set by the industry. Industrial Safety Shoes https://www.sunilfire.com/industrial-safety-shoes.htm https://www.sunilfire.com/industrial-safety-shoes.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in providing the best range of Safety Items. We are best reviewed for Reflective Jackets, Safety Harness & Fall Protection and many more items. All our products effectively & timely delivered. Our products are affordable too. Road Safety Products https://www.sunilfire.com/road-safety-products.htm https://www.sunilfire.com/road-safety-products.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth best range of Safety Items such as Convex Mirror, Barricading Tapes, Reflective Jackets, Speed Bumps, Road Safety Cones, Safety Harness & Fall Protection and many more items with effective & timely delivery. Fire Hose Cabinet https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-hose-cabinet.htm https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-hose-cabinet.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are chief organization engaged in offering high quality Fire Hose Cabinet to buyers. This Fire Hose Cabinet is extensively used to give a controlled supply of water for fire fighting. The Cabinet range is corrosion resistant in nature and is easy to install. Fire Sprinkler https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-sprinkler.htm https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-sprinkler.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our buyers premium Fire Sprinkler. Our company brings forth Fire Sprinkler of finest quality. Our range is highly demanded in the market for active fire protection measures in the best possible manner. Fire Hose Reel https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-hose-reel.htm https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-hose-reel.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an imminent organization engaged in offering high quality Fire Hose Reel to the customers. These products are extensively used to provide a controlled supply of water for fire fighting. The range of our Reel is 36 meters with a diameter of 19 mm (outside diameter), when fully extended. Fire Water Monitor https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-water-monitor.htm https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-water-monitor.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst trusted names offering functionally advanced range of Fire Water Monitor. Our specially designed Fire Water Monitor range is durable in nature and has high strength. Our entire range is performance oriented and is available in different technical specifications. Fire Bucket https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-bucket.htm https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-bucket.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to cater diverse requirements of the buyers, we offer performance-based range of Fire Buckets that are weather-resistant and are highly durable. We deliver them in different sizes and dimensions. Fire Extinguishers https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-extinguishers.htm https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-extinguishers.htm Fire Fighting Equipment Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Manufacturer and Supplier of Fire Extinguishers all over India. Our range includes fire extinguisher such as Water Fire Extinguisher, Fire Hydrant Branch Pipe https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-hydrant-branch-pipe.htm https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-hydrant-branch-pipe.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Fire Hydrant Branch Pipes. The Fire Hydrant Branch Pipes offered by us are available in different metals like aluminum and gunmetal. Fire Alarm Detection System https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-alarm-detection-system.htm https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-alarm-detection-system.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a nonpareil Manufacturer and Supplier of Fire Alarm Detection Systems. The Fire Alarm Detection Systems we make available are manufactured using quality-tested components and advanced technology. Fire Fighting Hose Pipe https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-fighting-hose-pipe.htm https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-fighting-hose-pipe.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has cemented its presence among the preeminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Fire Fighting Hose Pipes. The Fire Fighting Hose Pipes offered by us are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Fire Hydrant Valves https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-hydrant-valves.htm https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-hydrant-valves.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured using the finest quality gunmetal, our Fire Hydrant Valve is known for their high corrosion resistance and durability. We are a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Fire Hydrant Valves. Portable Fire Extinguishers https://www.sunilfire.com/portable-fire-extinguishers.htm https://www.sunilfire.com/portable-fire-extinguishers.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for excellent quality Portable Fire Extinguishers! Our company is an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Portable Fire Extinguishers. Trolley Mounted Fire Extinguishers https://www.sunilfire.com/trolley-mounted-fire-extinguishers.htm https://www.sunilfire.com/trolley-mounted-fire-extinguishers.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Trolley Mounted Fire Extinguishers. The Fire Extinguishers offered by us appreciated for their excellent quality and long functional life. Safety Goggles https://www.sunilfire.com/safety-goggles.htm https://www.sunilfire.com/safety-goggles.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Safety Goggles. The Safety Goggles offered by us is a reliable protective eyewear. Safety Goggles we make available come with anti-fogging coating. Safety Harness Belts https://www.sunilfire.com/safety-harness-belts.htm https://www.sunilfire.com/safety-harness-belts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Safety Harness Belts. The Safety Harness Belts we make available are appreciated for their high strength and durability. Safety Harness Belts offered by us undergo strict quality-tests before the final dispatch. smoke detector https://www.sunilfire.com/smoke-detector.htm https://www.sunilfire.com/smoke-detector.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our timeliness and hassle free deliveries, we have become the primary choice of the buyers. With the assistance of sophisticated packaging system and adroit professionals, we are able to provide flawless lot of products as we ensure complete safety during packaging. Manual Call Point https://www.sunilfire.com/manual-call-point.htm https://www.sunilfire.com/manual-call-point.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged for maintaining transparency in our business operations and thus we offer only secured payment processing methods. Carrying out systematic quality process at every stage, we keep our quality standards high to gain customers' satisfaction. Fire Alarm Hooter https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-alarm-hooter.htm https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-alarm-hooter.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The entire range, we offer, is manufactured under the strict guidance of the quality experts ensuring zero defect's at buyer's end. We are staffed with dexterous team members and packaging experts; they ensure that the products are completely safe from the external damaging factors, and this is done by using quality-packaging material. Heat Detector https://www.sunilfire.com/heat-detector.htm https://www.sunilfire.com/heat-detector.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For the attainment of the complete clients' credibility, we issue an invoice to them including all the relevant information regarding products as well as agreed price. Our products are widely praised owing to their premium quality and perfection, thus checked against diverse quality parameters. gas suppression system https://www.sunilfire.com/gas-suppression-system.htm https://www.sunilfire.com/gas-suppression-system.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a pioneering name in Nagpur(India), renowned for providing the best product at competitive prices. We are a one-stop destination and the perfect place for purchasing excellence assured Gas Suppression System. Gas Release Panel https://www.sunilfire.com/gas-release-panel.htm https://www.sunilfire.com/gas-release-panel.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired a team of experts who have developed a system for making safe and secure transactions. Our system has offline as well as offline options for payment. Our pool of experts makes certain that the products are as per the pre-defined quality standards and thus customers' can rely on us. Gas Detector https://www.sunilfire.com/gas-detector.htm https://www.sunilfire.com/gas-detector.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have installed a large storage facility wherein we keep a large stock of the offerings. This facility helps us in keeping the entire lot away from the damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain, etc. We are Nagpur(India) based organization, affianced in making available the finest lot of products in the market. Flame Detector https://www.sunilfire.com/flame-detector.htm https://www.sunilfire.com/flame-detector.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a famed name in the industry, buyers can stay rest assured for on-time delivery as we are supported by modern facilities. We make sure that all our products are in compliance with the industry standards and thus cross checked at all stages including manufacturing, warehousing, packaging and final dispatch. Fire Alarm Panel https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-alarm-panel.htm https://www.sunilfire.com/fire-alarm-panel.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our online and offline modes of payment are 100% secured and facilitate payment in cash and bank transfer. Thus, we are highly preferred by the clients. Quality is one aspect on which we can never compromise. And, for this, our personnel work hard and ensure that the entire lot complies with defined quality norms. Beam Detector https://www.sunilfire.com/beam-detector.htm https://www.sunilfire.com/beam-detector.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Online payment processing that we offer is secure, instant and hassle free. Apart from online payment, we also facilitate payment against purchases through offline mediums. Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Beam Detector have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry.